Every Avenue

pop punk band Every AvenueBand name: Every Avenue
Twitter: @EveryAvenue


Label: Fearless Records

Years active: 2003-present

David Ryan Strauchman- Vocals and Piano
Joshua Randall- Guitar
Jimmie Deeghan- Guitar, Backing Vocals
Matt Black- Bass, Backing Vocals
Dennis Wilson- Drums
Every Avenue (Self Titled) 2007
Sssshhh Just Go With It 2008
Picture Perfect 2009
Bad Habits (Due for release summer 2011)
Every Avenue  formed in 2003 from Marysville Michigan.  Their first full length album ‘Shhhh Just Go With It’ was released in February 2008.
‘Where were you?’ and ‘Think of you later’ (Empty Room) were both singles that received airplay in the US and although relatively unknown in the UK they made their first trip to the UK in January 2009 supporting Boys Like Girls.
A second album came along later that year in November called ‘Picture Perfect’. A more polished album compared to the previous album but sure to please every EA fan! A true pop punk album from start to finish

Have your say3 Comments

  1. […] somewhere between Every Avenue and Dashboard Confessional, Kyoto Drive’s ‘The Approach’ is a mini-album with […]